Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Weatherson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Weatherson

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Angelica Venegas

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"As an 18 year old opening my own policy I was in and out of there in no time and was very happy with my pricing. Staff was very nice, highly recommend!"

Deborah Edwards

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of State Farm Insurance for 50 plus years. When I moved to Red Bluff Tim Weatherson and his office assistant, Cheryl were my newly assigned agent and assistant. They have always greeted me as an old friend and are genuinely interested in my well being. Tim is knowledgeable and competent; after my husband passed away, Tim met with me personally to go over my policies to make sure I had everything I needed to continue my coverage and offered services he thought I might be interested in. He checks in regularly, via mail, to see if I have any additional need. This is exactly what you need and want in your insurance agent. Thank you, Tim and Cheryl. Deborah Edwards"

Brayden Smith

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim is always there when I need him!!"

Krystal Smith

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim was AMAZING explaining insurance to my 16 year old new driver. He took time to make sure she understood the insurance we have on her car and made sure she knew how available he was for questions or concerns. It was nice having a refresher for myself as well. Above and beyond!"

Taylor Arrowsmith

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing, I recently had a claim and they were so wonderful with walking my through the process and taking care of it and making a stressful time so much less stressful, I would recommend State Farm to anyone that was looking for new Insurance!! They truly do treat you like family :)"

Michelle Benton

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service & staff! Always very considerate & respectful!Definitely gives the personal touch! I'm old school & customer relations my mindset is very customer/patient/client or business. Mutual respect and courtesy a Must. Highly-qualified & very much Recommend getting your insurance needs at State Farm in Redbluff right across the street from Wells Fargo. Easy to find & getting appointments definitely attended to! Tell them I said Hi! ;)"

Jess Mendenhall

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and crew are great"

Ashley Samson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the team members are amazing. They are always extremely helpful and quick to complete any requests I have. I highly recommend this State Farm branch."

Kay May

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim is amazing for all needs. Very educated and knows the right way. Very personable and works hard and goes above and beyond."

Susie Castillo

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I began working with this insurance agency I had already started seeking property insurance with other agencies. I have to say that the professional and expedient attention I received was so refreshing. I worked closely with Jessika who was not only knowledgeable but very understanding and sweet. She handled my case with the utmost care. I was relieved of all stress. I feel totally taken care of and secure. They really are like a great neighbor!!! I would recommend this agency and Jessika to anyone."

Mike Rophone

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, helpful and down right kind! Can't say enough about the folks in this office. I had a question about my insurance coverage and so I went by - come to find out I was NOT well insured by the internet company I had insurance with and State Farm rates were the same AND I got an education on what exactly I needed based on my situation. Many thanks for straightening out my insurance!!!"

Omar Amador

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have guided me the best way possible to feel assured, don't have to question calling them because they always have the right answer!"

Kristin Sims

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cherryl is the absolute best! Very knowledgeable and extremely prompt with her responss, I can always count on her!"

Joshua Gill

October 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"Warning to others this office left my wife without car insurance twice in two months on a brand new 2021 Honda Civic because they could not verify our address and did not fix it. they ultimately left us with no insurance and cancelled us! Very unprofessional worst experience with state farm yet I do not recommend getting insurance here!"

Linda Galper

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dealing with Tim Weatherson of State Farm Insurance was an uplifting experience. Tim and his staff were easy to reach and worked late into many evenings to help us get through a particular insurance problem that we were having. Tim and his staff were competent, professional, and very friendly. They are truly valued members of our business community."

Mr

July 19, 2021

4  out of  5
"Friendly and fast service.."

Riley Graham

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Diane helped me with an auto and rental policy. It was done in a timely manner and the service was unbeatable. She was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. The quotes are competitive and I am so pleased with the customer service provided! Very pleased with my whole experience was amazing. I would recommend anyone to this office."

Sarah W

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have used Tim and his team for over 15 years. They are always professional and courteous. They are great at communicating and making sure all our needs are met in a timely matter. We highly recommend Tim and his team for all your insurance needs. We have everything from life policies to home and auto with Tim. We have always been extremely happy with the service we receive."

jesse diel

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I frequently add and remove cars from my policy as they come and go and everyone in the office is always quick and professional. Great place and competitive prices 👌"

Paranormal Storm

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is great for those who enjoy a face to face relationship experiance; or a fully automated, digitally integrated experience."

Patrick Skinner

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff are not only professional and considerate, but they really care about you as a person. We experienced a little accident and I made a call to Tim. Left a message for him and within an hour he called me back..funny thing was he was on vacation at the time and made time for me and my situation. That was completely unexpected and a welcomed surprise. Thank You Tim, Cherryl, Clare and the rest of the staff, y’all rock!"

Karen Arrowsmith

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at Tim Weatherson’s State Farm office always goes above and beyond to assist me and my insurance needs. They are always quick to respond to my phone calls, text messages and emails. They are also very knowledgeable about the policies they offer and are always willing to explain in detail the coverages I have. My daughter recently was in an automobile accident and Tim was very reassuring and answered all my questions. He also communicated with the claims office on my behalf to make sure our claim was handled quickly. I was shocked when the claims office notified me just hours after me placing my claim to let me know they were fast tracking it. I appreciate Tim and his staff for always providing impeccable customer service , day or night."

JoC

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased to connect with Cherryl Smith to open a new auto policy. Cherryl is very professional, and helped me navigate through the process. I can’t believe how much money I am saving by switching to State Farm!!! Cherryl is truly a diamond in her field!!"

Kevin Leach

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for 19 years and had a total of 3 different agents due to either relocating or them retiring. Tim has been the best one of all. If I have a quick question or need something resolved I can always give Tim a quick call and if he needs to make a call he will always call me back. Remember people you get what you pay for and its always nice to have a local office you can call or stop into if you need have a quick question instead talking to a call center overseas. I would highly recommend Tim and his staff for all your insurance/banking needs!"

Emilee Hansen

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim was awesome to work with! He was super prompt in getting back to us and got us our home owners insurance quickly and for a GREAT price. We would definitely recommend Tim to anyone needing insurance."