Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Weatherson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Weatherson

4.8 out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Samson

Ashley Samson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the team members are amazing. They are always extremely helpful and quick to complete any requests I have. I highly recommend this State Farm branch."
Profile photo of Kay May

Kay May

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim is amazing for all needs. Very educated and knows the right way. Very personable and works hard and goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Mike Rophone

Mike Rophone

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Omar Amador

Omar Amador

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have guided me the best way possible to feel assured, don't have to question calling them because they always have the right answer!"
Profile photo of Kristin Sims

Kristin Sims

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cherryl is the absolute best! Very knowledgeable and extremely prompt with her responss, I can always count on her!"
Profile photo of Joshua Gill

Joshua Gill

October 12, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Linda Galper

Linda Galper

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mr

Mr

July 19, 2021

4  out of  5
"Friendly and fast service.."
Profile photo of Riley Graham

Riley Graham

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarah W

Sarah W

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jesse diel

jesse diel

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I frequently add and remove cars from my policy as they come and go and everyone in the office is always quick and professional. Great place and competitive prices 👌"
Profile photo of Paranormal Storm

Paranormal Storm

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is great for those who enjoy a face to face relationship experiance; or a fully automated, digitally integrated experience."
Profile photo of Karen Arrowsmith

Karen Arrowsmith

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of JoC

JoC

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased to connect with Cherryl Smith to open a new auto policy. Cherryl is very professional, and helped me navigate through the process. I can’t believe how much money I am saving by switching to State Farm!!! Cherryl is truly a diamond in her field!!"
Profile photo of Emilee Hansen

Emilee Hansen

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim was awesome to work with! He was super prompt in getting back to us and got us our home owners insurance quickly and for a GREAT price. We would definitely recommend Tim to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Chelsy Hogue

Chelsy Hogue

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"State farm is great! There customer service is excellent, they are always professional and responsive. Thank you tim for answering all of my questions and helping me. Its a pleasure to be a state farm customer."
Profile photo of Erica Stebbins

Erica Stebbins

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim is one the best insurance agents around! I live in another town and choose to have him handle my insurance needs over insurance agents where I live. Very knowledgeable and responsive!"
Profile photo of Twylla Alford

Twylla Alford

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"We are very happy with Tim Weatherson & his staff ! Cheryl is so friendly and always helpful with any claims .. be sure to ask for her, she is my go to with all questions ... Thank You State Farm"
Profile photo of Amanda Ulrich

Amanda Ulrich

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jan Peterson

Jan Peterson

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Debbie Stearns

Debbie Stearns

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5