Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Rickert

James Rickert

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Rickert
"Tim is the man! Tim did a great job handling our claim and keeping things moving ahead. Whenever we needed an update, he was quick to respond and explain the next steps in the process."
Profile photo of Red Stottle

Red Stottle

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Red Stottle
"First of all I'd like to say it's nice to talk to real people everyone's super helpful and knowledgeable best rate on insurance My overall experience has been excellent very happy"
Profile photo of Sherry Frahm

Sherry Frahm

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Frahm
"Reviewed very detailed information and the experience went smoothly and with great patience."
Profile photo of Shania Prieto

Shania Prieto

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shania Prieto
"Cheryl is a great resource!! She's super helpful and always is super cheery on the phone! Always a pleasure talking to her and she's speedy quick with any information requested. My family's been a customer/client of hers for as long as I can remember and frankly, I don't see that changing any time soon (or ever!). 20/10! Would reccomend!"
Profile photo of Daman Yocum

Daman Yocum

March 31, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Daman Yocum
"Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Stephanie M.

Stephanie M.

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie M.
"Thank you to Cherryl Smith and everyone else at State Farm. Cherryl has always been an amazing rep, always there to answer questions and provide information. I had no idea that the entire State Farm organization would take such good care of me. The claims rep that I talked with immediately after my accident was kind and patient. The claims rep that took care of me with the body shop and the "totaling" of my car was informative and made sure I understood what was happening. I feel so blessed to have State Farm as my insurance carrier. They made a difficult situation so much easier. I have felt taken care of from the time of my accident all the way through insuring my new car. Thank you State Farm! I love you!!!"
Profile photo of Dan Largent

Dan Largent

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Largent
"I recently had an accident in my Pickup truck that caused significant damage. Not my fault. The accident was filed with Tim Witherspoon of which State Farm acknowledged the accident would be covered. During the lead-up to repairs I received an email from State Farm stating that there was a problem with going forward with the claim for unknown reasons. I contacted the office in Red Bluff and Ms. Jessica Hereford, an account in the office, immediately got on the case and contacted State Farm learning that the letter was a mistake and no worries in going forward with repairs. This has been a consistent positive outcome while dealing with Mr. Witherspoon and his office. My wife and I have been members for a long time with "Bundle" policies, including our two homes, vehicles, life Insurance, etc. Tim and his employees are the best in the business and are wonderful people to boot!! Thank you to this wonderful business. Dan Largent Red Bluff, CA"
Profile photo of Robin Moreno

Robin Moreno

March 25, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Robin Moreno
"He was very helpful n gave me options. Sorry, 4got his name"
Profile photo of Danielle Vaupel

Danielle Vaupel

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Vaupel
"The slogan “like a good neighbor, State Fram is there” came true for me and my husband today. We were at Red Bluff Motorsports purchasing a Can Am side by side. Out of the blue our State Farm agent walked in the door. He took the vin number on our new can am and we were insured in less than an hour later. Now that is top notch service. Thank you Tim! Always there when we need you."
Profile photo of MJ

MJ

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MJ
"State farm and Mike, are Awesome. Mike hooked me up with insurance on my motorcycle. Great rates! Nice people to talk to."
Profile photo of kaylee belay

kaylee belay

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kaylee belay
"Amazing customer service from mike. Immediately a calm and pleasant demeanor. Felt no pressure to get insurance. Gave me advice on what I need to have covered for my new car. Extremely helpful. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Kahei Stephenson

Kahei Stephenson

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kahei Stephenson
"I wanted to see if I have the best value, for my insurance. Mr. Avery was very knowledgeable, polite and helpful in my decision. State Farm definitely have, reprentatives that are relatable to help you make the best decision! Thank you Mr. Avery"
Profile photo of Chris Licon

Chris Licon

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Licon
"Excellent customer service by far the best that I have dealt with@!"
Profile photo of Debra Spaeth

Debra Spaeth

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Spaeth
"I just want to say thank you to Tim and his helpful staff for always providing excellent customer service to me and my family throughout the years. As one of their longtime customers I highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ali Abbassi Sharghi

Ali Abbassi Sharghi

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Abbassi Sharghi
"Tim and his team are great to work with! His customer service is second to none! We have both our vehicles insured with Tim plus life insurance. I would not recommend anyone but Tim Weatherson at Red Bluff State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of susan diol

susan diol

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susan diol
"Avery is amazing! So helpful,smart, kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Frankie James

Frankie James

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie James
"Avery was awesome. Very quickly got me the best priced insurance with the best customer service! Thank you Avery!!!"
Profile photo of Linda Over

Linda Over

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Over
"Appreciate Tim's honesty and time."
Profile photo of Mountain Mike

Mountain Mike

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mountain Mike
"So very happy with the people at Tim’s office. I called to make changes to my vehicle insurance before a long winter trip and Mike who I hadn’t spoken to before went over my insurance and explained everything to me helping me to customize my plan to keep me and my protected. After that he showed me some bundle options which basically gave me free renters insurance AND lowered my overall monthly bill. Thank you Mike for the education and taking the time to make sure I made an informed purchase!"
Profile photo of Gerri Kalish

Gerri Kalish

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerri Kalish
"I am a new customer with State Farm and the time I spent on the phone with my new agent, Avery Grady, was one of the most positive experiences I’ve ever had in a purchase of services situation. Avery gave me his undivided attention, listened to my never ending story, and proceeded to provide me with lots of information and the best options, based on my current needs and ability to pay. He was kind and compassionate, yet a very professional representative for his agency. I would highly recommend Avery Grady and his agency to anyone looking for a quality product and the best customer service to assist you when needed."
Profile photo of Will D

Will D

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will D
"Amazing experience! Avery was exemplary at answering all my questions and providing information that I would never know to ask about. The process was quick and easy. Definitely would recommend to family members and friends. Thanks Avery and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Daniel Tachella

Daniel Tachella

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Tachella
"Avery was quick to respond, slow to speak, and a great listener. He took into consideration of my needs, not just his companies. He was absolutely fantastic and gave me the customer service expertise you would expect from a top tier company! Glad I found my new “Jake” from State Farm in Avery G!"
Profile photo of Laura Gross

Laura Gross

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Gross
"We have been insured with State Farm through Tim Weatherson’s office for many years! Tim and Cherryl Smith are an amazing team! They are always friendly, willing to help and give great advice! I refer my friends and family all of the time and will continue to do so! Thank you so much for the years of great service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Shields

Jennifer Shields

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Shields
"I was price-checking insurance before I renewed with my long-time insurance company. I filled out an online form, and then Avery at State Farm immediately called, emailed, and texted me. I couldn't get back to her right away, so she was extremely diligent in contacting me multiple times throughout the day in multiple formats (phone, text, email). Although it was hard for me to talk to her on the phone, I sent her my information via text. At the end of the day, State Farm wasn't a good fit for me, but I appreciated Avery's diligence in tending to my needs. Thanks, Avery!"
Profile photo of Theresa Park

Theresa Park

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Park
"It was very nice and very good helpful.Anyone stugling for insurance please contact to Avery Grady. I really recommand."